Lista över kennlar

 

Välkommen till

Svenska rasklubben för svensk lapphund

 

Kennlar- Svensk lapphund

CAHPPES

ÖSTERBYBRUK

Anci & Henrik Emanuelsson

cahppes@gmail.com

https://svensklapphund.weebly.com

facebook​​​​​

FIDERBYNS

ÄLVDALEN

Mikael Köpman & Ann-Christin Olsson

mikael.kopman@gmail.com

facebook

KLÖVERFJÄLLETS

BORGAFJÄLL

Susanne Tundal 

0705610331

susanne.tundal@yahoo.se

 

LOBIZACKS

BERGBY

Elisabeth Gutenberg

070-3591915

lobizack@telia.com

MORPELAPPENS

MORUP

Rebecka Gustavsson

0706894529

rebecka.gustavsson@halmstad.se​​​​​​​

PÄKKILA BACKENS 

HEDENÄSET

Jenny Hjorth-Rova

070-2293552

jenny.hr@hotmail.com

www.pakkilabackens.se

SKOGSSAMENS

ÖJEBYN

Maria Niska

0911-60219

niska.maria@telia.com

www.skogssamens.se

VARGGULD'S

ÖSTERVÅLA

Marie Andersson

070-2354043

www.varggulds.n.nu


ELLUNIIA'S

ROMELANDA

Linda Ulriksen

076-0170693

linsen_u@hotmail.com

facebook

KRÖSEKULLENS

ALINGSÅS

Susanne Lindén Nylén

073-0448118

suss.nylind@gmail.com

facebook

LILLJESSANS

GLANSHAMMAR

Hans Balstedt

070-6404625

hans.balstedt@telia.com

facebook

MOSCO'S

SÅGMYRA

Anders och Britt Lundberg

076-8159392

brittlundberg58@hotmail.com

www.mosco.se

RENLUNDENS

SVENSBYN

Catrin Renlund

0706406686

catrin.renlund@pt.se

STRÅHLES

AVESTA

Jane Åhmark-Vikman & Astrid Vikman

0730632019

janeahmark@gmail.com

facebook​​​​​​​

FARROS

PITEÅ

Anita Hedman

0705638187

farros_anita@hotmail.com

 

JAMBOS

ÖSTERFÄRNEBO

Ewy Pettersson

070-2690251

ewypettersson.ep@gmail.com

facebook

LAPPMOENS

FURUBY

Madelene Lindström

070-6871364

lappmoens.lapphund@hotmail.com

www.lappmoens.se

facebook

LILLMUSTIES

TRELLEBORG

Ingrid & Gerth Bååth

0703-148183

kennel@lillmusties.se

www.lillmusties.se

PREZIZE

HUDDUNGEBY

Gunilla Skinnar

073-9630467

skinnar7@hotmail.com

www.kennelprezize.se​​​​​​​​​​​​​​

SJAUNJAS

KNIVSTA

Lotta Sjaunja

0707760070

lotta@sjaunja.se

​​​​​​​www.sjaunja.se​​​​​​​

​​​​​​​facebook​​​​​​​

TÄPPAGÅRDENS

KRYLBO

Liselott Forberg Eriksson

022-610326

tappagarden@hotmail.com

www.tappagardenskennel.n.nu

facebook